Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

137 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Toenail removalp
GARILYNN H.
Submitted 09/13/21
First time visit, staff and Dr. very polite and caring.
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 09/11/21
I would recommend doctor Cox to anyone and everyone
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Peterson is awesome. He listens and is able to explain in terms I understand.
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Happy with the results
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Cox is a very thoughtful and caring person. Great listener, too! Gave helpful information!
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice staff!
CLARA E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always pleasant.
THERESE H.
Submitted 09/01/21
The office staff was very relaxed and friendly. The doctor was prepared for my visit, he had read the test results already. And he already had solutions in mind. It made the visit very pleasant.
BETTY F.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was all good. Everyone was very nice and considerate
RICHARD D.
Submitted 08/25/21
as always the staff and assistance were great....Dr. Petersen got me through a difficult time with his caring, expertise support.....can't ask for more i would think
ANDREA M.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff were very efficient and nice. They got me in quickly. Dr. Peterson answered all my questions and was very Knowledgeable.
JAMES R.
Submitted 08/25/21
My wait time was very short Dr. Peterson answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/24/21
I looove these folks! From the front office to the Doc! They put up its my antics and love!!
MARTA C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Outstanding staff. The Dr. Is extremely interested in my individual care and concerns. The best facility that specializes in foot and ankle care.
ROSALYN H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Cox is so caring and knowledgeable and he’s always interested in how I’m doing. He’s always careful about my feet and legs since I was released from the hospital. The staff at his office are always professional and friendly.
PAUL J.
Submitted 08/22/21
Verry nice doctor.
LYDIA W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Cox answered all my questions and told me all the options available so I could make my treatment decisions.
AMY M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Cox and the staff there are great. Everyone is very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. No long wait times, either! My problem is well on the way to being resolved. Couldn't ask for more!