Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

304 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REEDA B.
Submitted 06/04/22
I'm very pleased with how much better I can walk. I have so much less pain
DONNA W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very Good Doctor. Staff is very pleasant
TAMMY R.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was pleased with how quick I was in and out and on my way.
GAY K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Courteous, timely, efficient, little wait time. Dr is professional, easy to talk to, listened and asked what my priorities were and took good care of my request. Thank you!
JULIE P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr.Cox and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
PAUL R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Oh-was I happy. After looking for the office for over an hour i was entirely satisfied with the treatment i received. I could have received better directions on the office location. Thanks
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent care from doctor and team
ILEEN S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent experience. Great service starting from receptionist, nurses and of course Dr. Cox. Everyone is friendly, very knowledgeable of their jobs. The staff makes you feel very welcomed.
LAURI A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is so kind. The Dr listens to what you have to say. Most definitely would recommend to everyone and anyone! Thank you!
LAURA J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very friendly and nice Dr Cox tells you exactly what is going on with you. They are very prompt with appt. And being seen!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I am treated with respect and concern each time I have an appt. with Dr. Cox and his staff.
LIZA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Cox was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
RITA M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Doctor Cox and his staff are very courteous and aim to help.
JUDY E.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was extremely happy with my visit
DORIS I.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleasant and informative
CHRISTY F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr was very nice and helpful with my issues but had a very long wait.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice doctor and office staff. I feel that he gave me good advice and treatment.
JAMES B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and explored other vectors that might be causing my problem
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Thanks for the wonderful service
LARAMER M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Quick and complete.