Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

197 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BYRON M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Office personnel are great, the Dic is great and provides detailed information. They provide a very good experience.
LISA M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very personable and great communicator.
NORMAN J.
Submitted 12/08/21
You guys do a great job thank you
CRISTINA K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always fit me in, never have to wait long & always available/approachable for questions. Staff as well as Dr Cox are personable.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Cox, Excellent bedside manor. Seems to have a sincere interest in my health care.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great Doctor and staff
Melissa D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Awesome doctors! They both go above and beyond for everyone.
JAMES R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had a question regarding my recent surgery and needed to see Dr. Cox. Katie was able to fit me in within two hours of my call and my issue was addressed. Thanks, Katie!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always very thorough and thoughtful.
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 12/01/21
My appointment went flawlessly. I am, as always, happy with their service.
CLARA E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/28/21
The staff was extremely welcoming & helpful. Dr Cox was thorough, very friendly, and delivered his prognosis and various treatment plans for a successful outcome with my particular diagnosis. I was very pleased with my first appointment!
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/28/21
Pleasant office & treatment. good and quick diagnosis, gave me two silicon devices to keep toes separate and avoid blisters. Also gave me a foam piece, which fell apart in 3 days. The bottom of the foam stuck to the sole of my shoe, can't rub it out. Diabetic toenail trim left didn't take off enough nail to last 63 days; also left a hangnail.
LINDA A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Doctor and staff very personable. Good experience.
LORNA F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff was very helpful and I thank you for being able to have my appt. moved up for me due to being a little earlier than what had been scheduled for me. Wishing you all a Happy Thanksgiving!! I did have a question to ask regarding condition of a couple of my toes but it can wait for next appt.....as my feet are currently happy and so am I! I want to add that I really respect and appreciate your staff's efficiency. Thanks again!!
CUSTODIO P.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient for over a year a half and they have help me with my foot problem ever since. They have also have help me with this case since it is a W/C from my prior employer. The office staff and both doctors have listen to my concerns and have provided answers to all my questions I would recommend them to any one with a foot problem.
CAROLYN F.
Submitted 11/24/21
My options were explained, and the procedure was preformed exceptionally.
MAYNA A.
Submitted 11/23/21
I like that Dr Cox. Im comfortable with him and I like his bedside manners. Dr Cox explained in detail about my upcoming foot surgery and what to expect. I appreciate his frankness. I would recommend Dr Cox to family and friends.
RACHELLE H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great staff!
JULIE C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very caring practice from front office, to back office, and Doctors.