Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

136 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL R.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great doctor & staff. Fixing my brace. Thank you.
MAURICE B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Cox is thorough, personal and professional as well as pleasant. The office is getting patients in and out quickly. I give them 5 stars out of 5 stars.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Best foot doc I’ve had in my long journey to end chronic foot pain
JAMES F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Knowledgeable and caring Physician and staff. Professionally run office with good patient interface. Efficient handling of insurance claims. A good place to go for care of your feet.
LAWRENCE A.
Submitted 03/29/21
I appreciate the quality, knowledge and friendliness from Dr. Blake Peterson and staff. They're willingness to listen and answer any questions I might have. I always leave feeling good after each appointment.
ERIC G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Attentive staff and physician, Dr Peterson. Always feel cared for.
KARL K.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great office and great care! They are always friendly and especially helpful assisting my 90 year old Dad!
DONALD W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Professional; explains things well; confidant; listens. Staff friendly, courteous and efficient.
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Nikki did a great job.
RUTH S.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Cox & Staff are very nice & Caring. My foot treatment was done as needed.
SARA C.
Submitted 02/26/21
I appreciate the quick appointment after I fell. I felt I was fully informed of my injury and my treatment options. I like options.
RALPH C.
Submitted 02/26/21
All appointments with Dr. Cox have been pleasant experiences with positive results. Have been a patient of Dr. Cox for several years. He treats me with kindness, patience and professionalism. Unless he has an unexpected treatment with a patient, wait time is non existent. I am most grateful to have Dr. Cox as my podiatrist. I highly recommend him to you.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Peterson is fantastic. He is so personable, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer my questions. I am so glad that he is my Foot Doctor !!!!!
LORI D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Cox is very efficient and caring. He has helped me satisfactorily with several issues, from ingrown toenails to lifts for one of my shoes. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
JAMES S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Prompt. Courteous, professional
ROBERT J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great staff and nice process. Always a good experience visiting Dr. Cox office.
LUCINDA P.
Submitted 02/25/21
always a 10. Nice people!
DAWN M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Cox is kind and attentive and the staff are always nice.
MAXINE B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was happy with my appointment I did not have to wait a long time for my appointment. Every thing was done quickly and professionally.
ANDREA P.
Submitted 02/24/21
The whole office staff is wonderful!