Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

166 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA C.
Submitted 02/26/21
I appreciate the quick appointment after I fell. I felt I was fully informed of my injury and my treatment options. I like options.
RALPH C.
Submitted 02/26/21
All appointments with Dr. Cox have been pleasant experiences with positive results. Have been a patient of Dr. Cox for several years. He treats me with kindness, patience and professionalism. Unless he has an unexpected treatment with a patient, wait time is non existent. I am most grateful to have Dr. Cox as my podiatrist. I highly recommend him to you.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Peterson is fantastic. He is so personable, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer my questions. I am so glad that he is my Foot Doctor !!!!!
LORI D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Cox is very efficient and caring. He has helped me satisfactorily with several issues, from ingrown toenails to lifts for one of my shoes. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
JAMES S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Prompt. Courteous, professional
ROBERT J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great staff and nice process. Always a good experience visiting Dr. Cox office.
LUCINDA P.
Submitted 02/25/21
always a 10. Nice people!
DAWN M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Cox is kind and attentive and the staff are always nice.
MAXINE B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was happy with my appointment I did not have to wait a long time for my appointment. Every thing was done quickly and professionally.
ANDREA P.
Submitted 02/24/21
The whole office staff is wonderful!
RUTH H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Peterson is the best, I had to get a pretty extensive foot surgery, he made me feel very comfortable, and the surgery was a success, everyone that works in the office is super friendly, I would highly recommend him and the office .
SUSAN C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Peterson is amazing. I saw HIM @ every appointment. Not a PA or nurse, always Dr Peterson. His entire staff was very easy to work with. From handling my insurance, appointments, x-rays and calling with appt reminders and keeping the office Covid appropriate. Not to mention doing a fantastic job on my surgeries, and after care. I would highly recommend Yavapai Foot and Ankle.
LORNA F.
Submitted 02/22/21
I am impressed each time I have an appointment and realize how busy each of the staff members are and have managed to efficiently handle so many appointments. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
RONALD A.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Cox is always focused on the issues at hand and stays informed of my current condition and shows genuine interest in my well being.
PHYLLIS G.
Submitted 02/22/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. I find Dr Cox to be very caring and capable. Thank you Dr Cox.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Cox is exceptional. Where other docs may give up working on a problem he has continued to work towards a solution. Great guy. A standard others should be judged against.
DIANA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
One thing about Dr.Cox AND the Staff, they are consistent! Meaning that they are Always polite, kind, helpful as well as professional.
RITA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great care
CATHY M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was so attentive and professional
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Peterson is not only a very skilled Podiatrist, he is also very good at listening to my medical complaints, explaining my individual situation, expected outcomes and recovery times. His follow-up visits are on time, thorough and never rushed. His office staff are wonderful to deal with. Dr. Peterson is an outstanding addition to the Yavapai County medical community.