Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

278 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent care from doctor and team
ILEEN S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent experience. Great service starting from receptionist, nurses and of course Dr. Cox. Everyone is friendly, very knowledgeable of their jobs. The staff makes you feel very welcomed.
LAURI A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is so kind. The Dr listens to what you have to say. Most definitely would recommend to everyone and anyone! Thank you!
LAURA J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very friendly and nice Dr Cox tells you exactly what is going on with you. They are very prompt with appt. And being seen!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I am treated with respect and concern each time I have an appt. with Dr. Cox and his staff.
LIZA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Cox was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
RITA M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Doctor Cox and his staff are very courteous and aim to help.
JUDY E.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was extremely happy with my visit
DORIS I.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleasant and informative
CHRISTY F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr was very nice and helpful with my issues but had a very long wait.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice doctor and office staff. I feel that he gave me good advice and treatment.
JAMES B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and explored other vectors that might be causing my problem
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Thanks for the wonderful service
LARAMER M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Quick and complete.
NINA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Cox and assistant were both competent and friendly
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always courteous, professional, and caring !
JOHN L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent and Thanks
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful experience. Dr. Cox was very helpful and concerned with addressing my foot pain with very low cost suggestions to start and if needed possible alternatives. I will recommend Yavapai Foot and Ankle to anyone seeking a podiatrist.
Arnold H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been having pain up and down my legs and tingling in my feet. I wanted to see if Dr. Cox could help me find where the pain was coming from and see how he could help me. He checked my pulses in my feet and said I have good pulses and that my problem was most likely coming from my lower back. He was going to get my MRI results and another test I had at my neurologist office and see me back in one month to discuss the results. Dr. Cox is extremely knowledgeable and courteous and friendly. He’s wonderful and put me at ease immediately. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who needs a podiatrist because he is great.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Cox is the best!!! And he has the best smile ever!