Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

362 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHEYENNE L.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was good experience. I received all the information I needed
CLARA E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always a awesome experience.
CATHY O.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Cox is great and goes over procedures nicely
STEVEN R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. I feel has been very helpful, we will see how it goes
MARIBETH P.
Submitted 09/12/22
It's great to always be able to count on Dr Cox.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Cox is a very caring and compassionate physician who explains what he is doing each step of the way. I am fortunate to have him as my Podiatrist.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Needs were met and questions answered. Good visit. Support staff polite and helpful and Dr. Cox communicates when asked something. As a fairly new patient I am happy to be at this practice.
PEARL L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent. Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and efficient.
CONNIE N.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everything was fine The doctor did a good job
DENNIS G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Staff and doctors are caring and compassionate. Service is timely. Premises is clean and attention is paid to disinfecting.
LARRY M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Latest experience was on 08/30/2022. I signed in at 3:10 PM for 3:30 pm appointment. A few patients signed in after me and were called back before me. Around 4 pm, I finally walked to the front desk so I can let someone know that I was still waiting, but receptionist was on the phone. A couple of minutes later, I was told that I was next as soon as a room was available. I was called back around 4:10 pm. Dr. Cox came in after my nails were trimmed and told me that I was accidentally checked out. I was not in a hurry or frustrated, but another patient may not have been as understanding. All in all, Dr. Cox is a provider I respect and will continue as a patient.
LOUIS G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Cox has been a total professional during my experience with foot pain. Not in a rush to make decisions but working out the possibilities and treatment plans that would suit my condition. Would highly recommend Dr Cox and Yavapai Foot and Ankle
EDWARD A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Fast cordial And on time
NELL B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great. Holding off for next shot afor a few weeks.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional thorough and personable staff and physician
MARY B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Cox listens to the issues, and helps the patient plan the best course of action. He’s willing to work with the patient for a successful outcome. Highly recommend him and the staff!
LAURA W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great...
NICOLE A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Cox is amazing and very friendly. He doesn’t rush you or diminish your concerns, and he explains everything throughly before leaving. Great doctor and the staff is also amazing!
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/17/22
I have Always been treated very kind helpful n professional while at their office n was treated more like a friend than a patient
MIKE D C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional. Not rushed. All concerns addressed.