Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

197 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly fast
TONY M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Doctor and Nurses. Very thorough!
LANCE L.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a very good doctor and attentive to your needs.
GLORIA L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Reception is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Cox always remembers me and asks about my work & family. And I have never had to wait very long to see him.
MIKE D C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional with courteous attention to all guestions asked.
BRENDA F.
Submitted 01/11/22
I liked the fact that the Doctor looked back and reviewed what had been done before for pain management and desided to try something new to see if it would help.
ILEEN S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I had a great experience at Yavapaifac.The receptionist was very pleasant and checked me in asap. I did not wait 1 minute past my appointment. Dr. Cox was very personable, made me feel comfortable. Dr. Cox was very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I am very glad that I picked Gaga pairs c as my choice for my foot problems.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything went smoothly.
BARBARA T.
Submitted 01/06/22
They were very kind and explained everything they were awesome
BEATRICE N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff great doctor
NANCY A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cox is great
JAMES K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional. Listened to my concerns and took action to address them.
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 01/04/22
N/A
JOAN B.
Submitted 01/03/22
They were very helpful & courteous for today & explained what I need at this time but I’m going to wait to see whatever they recommended to me to see if it in time it works !!! For being there for the 1st time!!!
BARRY W.
Submitted 12/23/21
My apt. was at 1:45 and I was called back at 1:50.Exellent apt.All staff are very friendly.Dr Cox was very informative and took time to answer all our questions. Over all great service.Probably one of the best medical apts. of any kind I have ever been to.
KARLEE D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I checked in, was called back quickly, nurse was great, Dr. was fantastic. Took care of my needs.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/22/21
First time seeing Dr. Cox, I like him very much and he seems highly competent.
LAURA J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Everyone is very friendly ! Dr Cox seems to be very thorough!
STEVE R.
Submitted 12/17/21
I called for an appointment and got in same day. Dr. Cox an assistant were very thorough as I saw it.
MARSHA A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Cox is so gentle and caring and always professional. I highly recommend him for any and all foot problems.