Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

304 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Cox and his people are the best. On time and very efficient.
ALICE V.
Submitted 06/17/21
One of the best Doctor and the best staff ever. Thank You sooooooo very much!!!!
PATRICK N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and professional.
ARLEN B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone is pleasant and professional.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Peterson and his staff are amazing and caring.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional.
WANDA H.
Submitted 06/14/21
There’s always such a long wait it was 45 minutes or longer before I got into my appointment which was at 11:15 but other than that everything was fine. Katie was superb
RUBEN G.
Submitted 06/14/21
very good and through
SUZANNA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff is super nice, but a bit unorganized.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone was very welcoming and professional.
GLENN M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional
RONALD W.
Submitted 06/10/21
In an out
LINDA T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Coming for my routine exam. I had the tip of my toe amputated last year. It’s now 100% healed. Now my visits with be feet maintenance every 6 wks.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very Informative and attentive to my needs in care of my infliction and what I need to do to get better
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very friendly as is Dr Cox... Good treatment
BETTY V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Pleasant for my Mother. She was nervous but doctor just talked to her and trimmed and fixed her toes while talking with her. That evening she kept saying her feet and toes felt so much better than before and hadn’t realized how badly they really were.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Yfac is very professional, friendly, and Dr. Cox is a fine podiatrist, I highly recommend them.
ALBERT M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Assuring knowing that my treatment is working
THOMAS W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always professional, kind, considerate and does a great job.
EDITH H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cox went over all test results; gave options to further treatment and ordered more test. Dr. Cox and all staff are professional and friendly.