Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

137 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWILYM J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very timely, professional and informative
DAVID G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr and staff were excellent explaining steps to find out a plan to get rid of problem .
RICHARD A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Got non emergency appt rather quickly. Called promptly. Dr Cox showed sincere care for my issue. Gave me options and eased my discomfort.
TAMMI H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Peterson is great, he takes the time to answer all the questions asked and the staff is great as well. When I arrive for my appointments they are courteous and professional always. Thank you Dr. Peterson and staff.
DAVID J.
Submitted 08/01/21
Doctor Cox and the entire staff are some of the most caring medical professionals I have ever met. They take their time with you and fully explain all your options and listen to you when you have questions or concerns.
NIGEL R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
RICHARD B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Cox is n was very attentive n Always friendly n knowledgeable
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Peterson gave me assurance that my issue was not serious and that there is something I can do to try to abate it.
JULIE P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Peterson is very caring and thorough and the nurses in the offices are awesome
JAMES R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Cox answered all my questions.
JOHN L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always listens patiently & addresses my issues. Great Doctor. And staff
SHANNON S.
Submitted 07/14/21
The doctor was informative and gave several treatment options. The staff was pleasant.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Informative healed satisfied and all around great experience dr cox was great and the staff too
BILLIE B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Peterso. Really too ml time with me. He explained things and gave options.
JAMES G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional
MARCIA H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Peterson was very nice and helpful
ROBERT F.
Submitted 07/13/21
No complaints only the 2nd time I've been thus the reason I came back
MARTHA A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt, courteous and professional as always.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and very helpful.
CONNIE P.
Submitted 07/12/21
The service was friendly and quick. Everyone involved was very professional, answered all my questions, and explained everything very throughly.