Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

197 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRIA K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Y
DAVE H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Cox was very informative and straightforward. He answered all my questions.
JEAN E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very well done thanks
LUANNA B.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was extremely surprised and delighted with the response I got from my urgent call for help. Dr. Cox saw me early in the morning and was very thorough in this first examination. Office staff and Medical Assistant were friendly and helpful.
RONALD H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good Dr.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast efficient
ROBERT M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cox and staff are always upbeat and professional. Waiting time is minimum. Long time patient.
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Cox is great! My foot feels so much better!
SUSAN L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Profressional
CHARLES P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very professional docs & staff, reasonable wait times, clean facilities, adequate parking.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very satisfied
LINDA J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Glad that they have x-ray machine in office so I could find out right there what’s going on with my foot & ankle. Then talk to the Dr. about it & a plan to fix the issue.
INGRID S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Attentive to concerns offering sound advice and great care
NICOLE A.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff here is so friendly and attentive. You can tell they enjoy their jobs and that they really care about you.
LAWRENCE A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Cox and staff are always friendly, knowledgable and willing to answer any questions I might have about my feet.
JO ANN R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good
TANYA A.
Submitted 10/21/21
When I arrive at the office they were very polite and nice. They treated me like I was number one. It was my first appointment, with the doctor. Answered all questions that I had. He listened to everything that I had to say. Was very thoughtful. Even though I have to go through all the tests again. I understand why. And I am okay with having to do with it.
DAVID K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very Helpful thank u!
AUDREY S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent ingrown toenail fix !
JANIS D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very nice front office staff Dr. COX is very good and I would recommend them