Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

304 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC Z.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Cox listens well and develops remedy approaches starting with conservative one’s first. My foot is still a work in process, but I’m confident in his knowledge and approach.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional and told me the true. Doctor told me the best way to go forward and it is working so thanks to all . Bob Jamison
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome
KAYSE L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/30/22
I really like Dr COx very patience and gentle and the staff are very friendly
DANIEL W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Cox was very knowledgeable and helpful.
LYNNE C.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Cox was very patient. He answered all of my questions completely.
DONALD H.
Submitted 03/26/22
DR.Cox has been treating my Father, I take him to the Dictors as he as disabled. We never wait long, and it is obvious that Dr. Cox has the patients best interest as his Priority. Highly trcommend.
MYRNA M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Busy office, friendly staff. Doctor was warm, informative, and addressed my foot issue. I would refer friends to his office.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly staff and the doctor listened to my concerns and treated me very well.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Outstanding care by an excellent physician. Dr. Cox is the best Podiatrist in Yavapai County.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 03/21/22
The doctor was great and explained all that he did.
JANA B.
Submitted 03/18/22
These people have been great. Very personable, responsive and kind. Highly recommend
CLARA E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent care!
DONALD M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I feel very comfortable with him. Hopefully we can solve my feet problems.
AMY G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful office, the staff is amazing. I felt very comfortable with the dr.
PATRICK J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very kind and knowledgeable
ROBIN A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff were friendly, prompt, caring and efficient.
MARION R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent care, attentive and understanding.
JAMES G.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was fine