Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

137 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Polite, kind, gentle, the entire staff was very professional. Absolutely the best.
RONALD W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional he knows his shit
JOHN B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Cox was very perceptive and offered a suggestion that he felt would solve the problem. We instituted the idea and will see how it works.
MARVIN G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Prof and courteous
THOMAS W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Only problem is that so many patients are scheduled at the same time that the wait to be treated is very long. Like 1/2 hour . Otherwise good doctors/ staff who do good work.
PARKER M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Took my son in. Dr Cox is knowledgeable, kind, patient, and explains things on the patient's level. He leaves decisions to the patient after explaining options and pros/cons.
NEIL G.
Submitted 06/30/21
He saw me even though I was 20 minutes
KATHERINE W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and knowledgable doctor and staff - wiuld definitely return
TAWNYA O.
Submitted 06/30/21
.
RACHEL T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is pleasant and professional
NANCY W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Peterson was very knowledgeable and has a calm nice manner.
KEVIN G.
Submitted 06/23/21
I had a foot Exam on my heel
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cox was very thorough and explained each step to my elderly mother with patience. Happy to have found him!!
SHARON H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Cox and his people are the best. On time and very efficient.
ALICE V.
Submitted 06/17/21
One of the best Doctor and the best staff ever. Thank You sooooooo very much!!!!
PATRICK N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and professional.
ARLEN B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone is pleasant and professional.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Peterson and his staff are amazing and caring.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional.
WANDA H.
Submitted 06/14/21
There’s always such a long wait it was 45 minutes or longer before I got into my appointment which was at 11:15 but other than that everything was fine. Katie was superb