Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

197 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE H.
Submitted 10/15/21
OK, you are spelling my name wrong it's Charlot
MARILYN B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and explains everything to me in layman terms. He answers all my questions, I never feel rushed during my appointment. Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him. In fact I have recommended him to several friends who now are patients of his.
HELEN K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always friendly staff and very little wait to get into my appointment.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very pleasant and professional. Very good service.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice doctor and staff.
DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent service
LADONNA C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Cox was very good at explaining my condition and possible treatments I could do.
MONICA N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Cox and staff are always so pleasant. Dr. Cox explains everything so that I understand what is going on. That’s very important to me and greatly appreciated!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cox was very pleasant and knowledgeable he answered all my questions and didn’t mind that I stopped him in the hall to ask something I had forgotten about during my consultation. Very pleased with the visit and highly recommend this doctor.
GILBERTO R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very quick and courteous.
CAROL M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Peterson performed surgery on my foot and did a GREAT job!
KAYSE L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Ver good visit
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent!
GEORGE D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a great job done in a timely manner
NICOLE A.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was very friendly and caring, the doctor was attentive and answered all of my questions easily. I had a very nice experience.
RACHEL N.
Submitted 09/23/21
The front desk was courteous & friendly. The doctor took care of the problem I had with my inserts on my second visit. His staff were also friendly & courteous also. I will refer Dr Peterson’s office to my family & family. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very caring office.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/22/21
I really like Dr. Peterson and his staff. I went for my one month checkup for my foot problem. They are all very professional. Dr. Peterson is very thorough and makes sure he addresses the problem and also the cure. Highly recommend this office.
SUZETTE C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent front office and professional medical service.
NANCY M.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always leave with " happy feet " !!