Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

137 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBEN G.
Submitted 06/14/21
very good and through
SUZANNA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff is super nice, but a bit unorganized.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone was very welcoming and professional.
GLENN M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional
RONALD W.
Submitted 06/10/21
In an out
LINDA T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Coming for my routine exam. I had the tip of my toe amputated last year. It’s now 100% healed. Now my visits with be feet maintenance every 6 wks.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very Informative and attentive to my needs in care of my infliction and what I need to do to get better
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very friendly as is Dr Cox... Good treatment
BETTY V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Pleasant for my Mother. She was nervous but doctor just talked to her and trimmed and fixed her toes while talking with her. That evening she kept saying her feet and toes felt so much better than before and hadn’t realized how badly they really were.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Yfac is very professional, friendly, and Dr. Cox is a fine podiatrist, I highly recommend them.
ALBERT M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Assuring knowing that my treatment is working
THOMAS W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always professional, kind, considerate and does a great job.
EDITH H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cox went over all test results; gave options to further treatment and ordered more test. Dr. Cox and all staff are professional and friendly.
DONALD M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great front office and great Doctor. They all provide customer first service with a smile.
TRACI J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great felt very comfortable everybody very nice and friendly
SANDRA B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Peterson was great,took his time and listened to me, explained things to me
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/03/21
A new device was given me to relieve foot discomfort & does make foot feel better.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very friendly and professional
RONALD A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Cox is extremely well qualified and has an excellent “bedside manner “. The staff is friendly and very efficient. I highly recommend Yavapai Foot and Ankle.
DANNY S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great