Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

304 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Cox takes great care of me (& my foot.) I appreciate his measured approach & his willingness to discuss treatment options that work for me.
LADONNA C.
Submitted 03/02/22
I always have a great experience at Dr. Cox's office.
MAGGIE C.
Submitted 02/25/22
A Good place for foot care
CHARLES G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good consult. Dr Cox explained various options for my foot ailment. I was very impressed. My experience with this clinic has been very positive.
FRANK R.
Submitted 02/24/22
The best very good
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great Doctor
AURORA P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Cox is very kind and professional! The staff is friendly and courteous!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 02/20/22
The doctor was very thorough and informative.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great care from Dr Cox and his care team
WAYNE M.
Submitted 02/16/22
My first visit with Dr. Cox was great. He helped me with useful information and diagnosis. He gave practical advice that I could use.
DALE R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always treated with respect and professionalism…and they’re personal and friendly.
MAURICE B.
Submitted 02/14/22
my treatment was timely and the doctor and staff were friendly and efficient
CLARA E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone is friendly and efficient
JULIE P.
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff is always very friendly,efficient and professional. Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great bedside manner and doesn't make you feel rushed. Would recommend this office with pleasure.
ROJEAN M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Completely satisfied and grateful
JAMES D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Highly recommend Dr. Cox. He listens to your issue(s), explains possible treatment very well and is a skilled surgeon. He performed ingrown toenail surgery on both big toes both sides and I am extremely pleased with the results.
JAMES S.
Submitted 02/08/22
As always, your office has treated me very professional and and courteously.
JOHN L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
JOHN R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very nice people. Very clean place
LISA B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone in the office was very polite and professional. Dr Cox was really very informative and professional. Answered all my questions and was very friendly. I will recommend him to others .