Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatry

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Prescott, AZ

137 total reviews

Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yavapai Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA P.
Submitted 02/24/21
The whole office staff is wonderful!
RUTH H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Peterson is the best, I had to get a pretty extensive foot surgery, he made me feel very comfortable, and the surgery was a success, everyone that works in the office is super friendly, I would highly recommend him and the office .
SUSAN C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Peterson is amazing. I saw HIM @ every appointment. Not a PA or nurse, always Dr Peterson. His entire staff was very easy to work with. From handling my insurance, appointments, x-rays and calling with appt reminders and keeping the office Covid appropriate. Not to mention doing a fantastic job on my surgeries, and after care. I would highly recommend Yavapai Foot and Ankle.
LORNA F.
Submitted 02/22/21
I am impressed each time I have an appointment and realize how busy each of the staff members are and have managed to efficiently handle so many appointments. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
RONALD A.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Cox is always focused on the issues at hand and stays informed of my current condition and shows genuine interest in my well being.
PHYLLIS G.
Submitted 02/22/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. I find Dr Cox to be very caring and capable. Thank you Dr Cox.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Cox is exceptional. Where other docs may give up working on a problem he has continued to work towards a solution. Great guy. A standard others should be judged against.
DIANA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
One thing about Dr.Cox AND the Staff, they are consistent! Meaning that they are Always polite, kind, helpful as well as professional.
RITA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great care
CATHY M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was so attentive and professional
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Peterson is not only a very skilled Podiatrist, he is also very good at listening to my medical complaints, explaining my individual situation, expected outcomes and recovery times. His follow-up visits are on time, thorough and never rushed. His office staff are wonderful to deal with. Dr. Peterson is an outstanding addition to the Yavapai County medical community.
JAMES R.
Submitted 02/19/21
All went well. Someone sent a prescription to frys on Fair st. They don't have any record of receiving it. Can you try again.
ERIC G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Professional, thorough, staff was nice. Would recommend Dr Peterson .
GAIL P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Todd Cox always goes out of his way to treat and care for your feet as he specializes in Diabetic care. He explains everything in detail and tells you up front what needs to be done to avoid infections. I highly recommend Dr. Todd Cox as a foot doctor as he is very experienced in caring for any type of foot care !!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 02/18/21
A bit of a wait but I was there early so what would I expect, right? The staff is always courteous and they know what they are doing and are eager to please. Dr Peterson was very professional and brought up some new treatment for me to try, so far they work great! I recommend if you have foot or ankle problems come and see Dr. Peterson and his staff.
NEIL C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Cox listened to my concerns and clearly explained the process leaving me assured.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very good, 'thank you.